Link to Home Page, logo ofwaves transforming into soaring birds Children's Speech Care Center
 Understanding speech and language impairment  Thinking about your personal needs  Learning about the Speech Center  Discovering avenues for additional help
 Link to Home Page
 Link to Introducation
 Link to Contact Us
 Link to Site Map
 Link to Search Site

 

Image of girl with crayon plus a quote "Our philosophy is to see your child as a 'whole' and maximize their ability to communicate."

 

Meet our staff

We are pleased to introduce you to our staff. Read a short biography on each member of our staff by clicking on Biography.

  Lynne Alba
President
  Coordinator of Clinical Services
   
  310.856.8528 ex. 102
  lynne@childspeech.net
   
  Biography
   
  Home Office:
Phone: 562 597-7749
Fax: 562 597-1689
E-mail: balba@earthlink.net

 

  Bob Alba
Director of Operations
  Finance
Operations
   
  310.856.8528 ex. 101
  bob@childspeech.net
   
  Biography
   
  Home Office:
Phone: 562 597-7749
Fax: 562 597-1689
E-mail: balba@earthlink.net

 

  Malea K. Balwan
Speech/Language Pathologist
   
  310.856.8528 ext: 161
  melea@childspeech.net
   
 

Biography

   

 

  Jonathan C. Everett
Material Manager/Clinical Aide
   
  310.856.8528 ext: 158
  jonathan@childspeech.net
   
 

Biography

   

 

Charlene Martens   Charlene Martens M.S. CFY, SLP
Speech Pathologist
   
   
 

Biography

   

 

  Sarah Morales
Speech/Language Pathologist
   
  310.856.8528 ex. 153
  sarah@childspeech.net
   
 

Biography

   

 

  Mary Radler
Office Manager
   
  310.856.8528 ext: 100
  mary@childspeech.net
   
 

Biography

   

 

  Loretta A. Schamberger
   
   
 

Biography

   

 

  C. W.
   
   
 

Biography

   

 

  Maria Worthington
Family Care Facilitator
   
  310.856.8528 ext. 159
  maria@childpseech.net
   
 

Biography

   

 

Additional Biographies... Coming Soon

 

 
 
 
 

Home | Top of Page | Contact Us | Site Map | Glossary

 

Copyright ©

Children's Speech Care Center
Phone: 310.856.8528
info@childspeech.net
A division of Lynne Alba Speech Therapy, Professional Corporation

All Rights Reserved.