Link to Home Page, logo ofwaves transforming into soaring birds Children's Speech Care Center
 Understanding speech and language impairment  Thinking about your personal needs  Learning about the Speech Center  Discovering avenues for additional help
 Link to Home Page
 Link to Introducation
 Link to Contact Us
 Link to Site Map
 Link to Search Site

 

Image of girl with crayon plus a quote "Our philosophy is to see your child as a 'whole' and maximize their ability to communicate."

 

Contact Us

Operating Schedule

Children's Speech Care Center is open Monday through Friday year round (please call for your clinician’s holiday schedule).

Business Hours

Monday-Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Location

Children’s Speech Care Center
3521 Lomita Blvd., Suite 201
Torrance, CA 90505

Phone: 310.856.8528
Fax: 310.856.8532
www.childspeech.net

Location using Map Quest

We are located between Crenshaw and Hawthorne Blvds. two blocks east of Hawthorne and on the north side of Lomita Blvd. We are in the first building off the street, upstairs in Suite 201.

Order a Brochure

Click here to order

Setup an Appointment

Click here to setup

Staff

  Lynne Alba
President
  Coordinator of Clinical Services
   
  310.856.8528 ex. 102
  lynne@childspeech.net
   
  Biography
   
  Home Office:
Phone: 562 597-7749
Fax: 562 597-1689
E-mail: balba@earthlink.net

 

  Bob Alba
Director of Operations
  Finance
Operations
   
  310.856.8528 ex. 101
  bob@childspeech.net
   
  Biography
   
  Home Office:
Phone: 562 597-7749
Fax: 562 597-1689
E-mail: balba@earthlink.net

 

  Barbara Mangels
M.Ed.
   
 
 
   
 

Biography

   

 

 

  Cheyanne Chen-Jones
M.S., CCC-SLP
   
  310.856.8528 ex. 151
  cheyanne@childspeech.net
   
 

Biography

   

 

 

  Diane Sher
M.A., CCC-SLP
   
  310.856.8528 ex. 158
  diane@childspeech.net
   
 

Biography

   

 

 

  Irma Flores-Condong
M.A., CCC-SLP
   
  310.856.8528 ex. 162
  irma@childspeech.net
   
 

Biography

   

 

 

  Jinger Lough
MA, CCC-SLP
   
  310.856.8528 ex. 163
  jinger@childspeech.net
   
 

Biography

   

 

 

  Kathleen A. Reilly
M.S. CCC-SLP
   
 
 
   
 

Biography

   

 

 

  Lara Miller
MS, CCC-SLP
   
  310.856.8528 ex. 161
  lara@childspeech.net
   
 

Biography

   

 

 

  Megan Avila
M.A., CCC-SLP
   
  310.856.8528 ex. 157
  megan@childspeech.net
   
 

Biography

   

 

 

  Sarah Morales
Speech/Language Pathologist
   
  310.856.8528 ex. 153
  sarah@childspeech.net
   
 

Biography

   

 

 

  Catherine J. Bass
Clinical Aide
   
 
 
   
 

Biography

   

 

 

  Eryn Inouye
B.A., SLPA
   
  310.856.8528 ex. 160
  eryn@childspeech.net
   
 

Biography

   

 

 

  Liza Gutierrez
Clinical Services Manager
   
  310.856.8528 ex. 110
  liza@childspeech.net
   
 

Biography

   

 

 

  Maria Worthington
  In Loving Memory
July 21, 1921 - September 22, 2012
 

Biography

   

 

Additional Biographies... Coming Soon

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

Home | Top of Page | Contact Us | Site Map | Glossary

 


Copyright ©

Children's Speech Care Center
A division of Lynne Alba Speech Therapy, Professional Corporation

All Rights Reserved.